Unser Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Artur Podkowa

 

 

Vorstand Organisation

Mail: artur@tc-beilstein.de

 

Tel: 02779/510869

 

Mobil: 0170/6362678

Silke Hammel

 

Vorstand Jugend

Mail: silke@tc-beilstein.de

 

Tel: 02779/1279

 

Mobil: 0175/1527907

Timo Schwahn

 

 

Vorstand Spielbetrieb

 

Mail: timo@tc-beilstein.de

 

Tel: 02779/1326

 

Mobil: 0176/64346138

Christian Dietermann

 

Vorstand Finanzen

Mail: christian@tc-beilstein.de

 

Tel: 02779/1325

 

Mobil: 0163/5912051

Erweiterter Vorstand

Kathrin Helsper

 

Schriftführerin

 

Mail: kathrin@tc-beilstein.de

 

Tel: 02779/1639

 

Mobil: 0175/1603823

Emma Helsper

 

 

Stellvertreterin Jugend

Mail: emma@tc-beilstein.de

 

Tel: 02779/1639

 

Mobil: 0157/71571639

Carla Dietermann

 

Beauftragte f. Öffentlichkeits-arbeit

Mail: carla@tc-beilstein.de

 

Tel: 06449/6049934

 

Mobil: 0177/1811822

Christoph Schwedt

 

Platzwart

 

Mail: christoph@tc-beilstein.de

 

Tel: 02779/5109083

 

Mobil: 0151/14210244

Steffi Sager

 

Beisitzerin

 

Mail: steffi@tc-beilstein.de

 

Tel: 02775/578126

 

Mobil: 0178/8602290

Isabella Schäfer

 

Beisitzerin

Mail: isabella@tc-beilstein.de

 

Tel: 02779/510666

 

Mobil: 

Matthias Arns

 

Beisitzer

Mail: matthias@tc-beilstein.de

 

Tel: 02779/1096

 

Mobil: 0176/47843924

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TC Blau-Weiß Beilstein